Gå til innholdet

Besøksadresse

Grønnegt. 32
2317 Hamar

Se kart

Postadresse

Sentralbord

Kontakt tiltakene direkte
Hanne Wesche
Styreleder
Tlf. 928 18 408
hanne.wesche@eggenco.no

Barm oppfølgingssenter

Grønnegt. 32
2317 Hamar
Postboks 577
2304 Hamar
Sentralbord: 62 52 55 95
barm@s-ks.no
Liv Holstad Vestby
Konsituert virksomhetsleder
Tlf. 940 05 353
l.h.vestby@s-ks.no

Føniks bruktbutikk

Grønnegt. 32
2317 Hamar
Sentralbord: 930 61 232 / 406 08 200

Boligtiltaket Folkestadsgate

Folkestadsgate
Hamar
Postboks 361
2318 Hamar
Sentralbord: 62 52 60 95
folkestadsgate@s-ks.no
Roy Arne Engebakken
Tiltaksleder
Tlf. 416 29 420
ra.engebakken@s-ks.no

Værestedet Arbeideren

Grønnegt. 51
2317 Hamar
Postboks 295
2302 Hamar
Sentralbord: 62 53 33 70
Klaaspeter Kuperus
Tiltaksleder
Tlf. 940 09 604
k.kuperus@s-ks.no

Føniks Flytteservice

Grønnegt. 32
2317 Hamar
Sentralbord: 406 08 200
Thomas Berntzen
Prosjektansvarlig
Tlf. 406 08 200
t.berntzen@s-ks.no