Gå til innholdet

Besøksadresse

Solstrandvegen 31
4250 Kopervik

Se kart

Postadresse

Postboks 15
4291 Kopervik

Sentralbord

52 84 63 00

Akutthenvendelser
90 66 21 95
Terje Olav Hovland
Virksomhetsleder
Tlf. 957 59 204
to.hovland@s-ks.no
Randi Sæther Olsen
Konsulent
Tlf. 907 75 222
r.s.olsen@s-ks.no
Ivan Wiik
Vaktmester
Tlf. 905 08 765
i.wiik@s-ks.no
Elin May Snørteland
Kontorleder
Tlf. 402 93 666
e.m.snorteland@s-ks.no

Solstrand 31

Solstrandvegen 31
4250 Kopervik
Postboks 15
4291 Kopervik
Sentralbord: 52 84 63 00

Fosterhjemsavdelingen

Solstrandvegen 27
4250 Kopervik
Postboks 15
4291 Kopervik
Sentralbord: 52 84 63 00
Anne Lisbeth Ånensen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 920 10 028
a.l.aanensen@s-ks.no
Kristin Lund Odland
Nestleder
Tlf. 975 81 398
k.l.odland@s-ks.no
Lisebeth Klingsheim
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 922 47 788
l.klingsheim@s-ks.no
Ann-Mari Larsen
Fagkonsulent/kursansvarlig
Tlf. 936 67 162
am.larsen@s-ks.no
Tor Austad Nes
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 489 97 320
t.a.nes@s-ks.no
Eli Sele
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 406 47 905
e.sele@s-ks.no
Heine Vestvik
Fagkonsulent / Veileder
Tlf. 95160688
h.v.vestvik@s-ks.no
Stine Marie H. Skjølingstad
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 984 22 074
sm.skjolingstad@s-ks.no
Gunnel Vedøy Broshaug
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 476 27 652
g.v.broshaug@s-ks.no
Mirijam Ånensen Jacobsen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 458 53 560
m.jacobsen@s-ks.no
Ingvild Teigland Didriksen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 909 33 341
i.didriksen@s-ks.no
Marit Areklett
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 992 66 950
m.areklett@s-ks.no

Foreldre & Barn avdelingen

Haraldsgaten 39 og 41
Haugesund
Postboks 4047
5506 Haugesund
Sentralbord: 52 72 25 00 / 91 82 88 18
Anne Lise Ness
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 404 11 183 / 52 72 25 01
al.ness@s-ks.no
Kjersti Martinsen Holta
Psykologspesialist
Tlf. 989 04 730
k.m.holta@s-ks.no
Karine Våga Nordgaard
Psykolog
Tlf. 934 13 558
k.v.nordgaard@s-ks.no
Anita Høyland
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 918 28 818
a.nielsen@s-ks.no
Hanne Marit Ellingsen
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 918 28 818
hm.ellingsen@s-ks.no
Turid Kristensen
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 918 28 818
t.kristensen@s-ks.no
Hege Lie Reine
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 918 28 818
h.l.reine@s-ks.no
Berit Synnøve Tysvær
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 995 29 216
bs.tysvaer@s-ks.no
Ellen Stølen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 902 59 882
e.stolen@s-ks.no

Heimebaserte tenester

Hamnegata 48
5411 Stord
Postboks 756
5404 Stord
Hilde Døssland
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 917 30 086
h.dossland@s-ks.no

Solstrand 73

Guletjødnvegen 73A
Kopervik
Postboks 15
4250 Kopervik
Sentralbord: 940 25 826 (eller 940 25 827)
Nancy Hammer
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 417 43 850
n.hammer@s-ks.no